In what order should I watch Eyeshield 21?

All Seasons

  1. SPECIAL 0x1 The Phantom Golden Bowl. December 19, 2004.
  2. S01E01 The Man With The Lightspeed Legs! April 6, 2005.
  3. S01E02 Let’s Play American Football!
  4. S01E03 Blaze A Path Down The Field!
  5. S01E04 What I Hold In My Hands!
  6. S01E05 Half-Second Body Guards!
  7. S01E06 The Pierce Of The Spear Tackle!
  8. S01E07 Fighting to Win!