How many teams are in SEC football?

14 teams For the 2018 season, the SEC has 14 teams divided into two divisions of seven each, named East and West.

2018 Southeastern Conference football season
League NCAA Division I Football Bowl Subdivision
Sport Football
Duration August 30, 2018 through January 2019
Number of teams 14

Related Posts

All categories