Has any NFL kicker won MVP?

He won the Most Valuable Player Award during the strike-shortened 1982 season. He is the only special teams player to win the NFL MVP award and is one of only three non-offensive MVPs. Mark Moseley.

Field goals: 300/457 (65.6%)
Points scored: 1,382

Related Posts

All categories